南昌常茂新材料有限公司
(原:南昌常茂化工有限公司)
中文 | EN

基于微量元素的产品


拥有一条完整的EDDHA螯合铁生产线,通过不同的同分异构体来满足不同的需求。EDDHA螯合盐非常稳定,可以保证在高PH值下依然保持微量元素的可吸收性。
最常见的螯合剂。作为肥料,EDTA可将微量元素螯合使其保持可以被植物吸收的状态。EDTA肥料稳定长效的保证植物长期获取其需要的营养。
促进作物生长,提高果实等产品的感官品质及糖含量。糖醇是参与细胞内的渗透压调节,提高植物抗逆性的重要物质。
是植物生长中的重要元素,通过帮助植物的水分和营养的传导来提高作物产量及种子发育。在作物糖和淀粉之间的平衡以及糖和碳水化合物之间的转换过程中的作用至关重要。

为什么要用螯合肥?

虽然微量元素在土壤和植物组织中含量相对较低,但在植物代谢中起着非常重要的作用。然而,由于土壤和溶液中这些元素的化学稳定性较差,土壤或营养液根系吸收微量元素的能力受到限制,导致植物的可用性降低 ...[更多]

版权所有 © 2018.南昌常茂化工有限公司 All rights reserved.

NANCHANG CHANGMAO NEW MATERIAL CO.,LTD.
(Former:NANCHANG CHANGMAO CHEMICAL INDUSTRY CO.,LTD)
中文 | EN

MICRONUTRIENTS BASED PRODUCTS


A complete line of chelated Iron with EDDHA,with different percentages of isomer[o-o] to meet different needs.The EDDHA chelates are very stable and can ensure the availability of micro nutrients even in conditions of high pH.
It is the most common chelating agent.In fertilizers,EDTA chelate binds with micronutrients and keeps them in a form which is available to the plants.EDTA-fertilizers are effective and long-acting and plants are supplied with all necessary nutrients.
Promote crop growth,improve fruit and other products,sensory quality and sugar content,etc.Sugar alcohol is an important substance involoved in intracellular osmotic regulation. improve the stress resistance.
Boron is an essential element for plant development,growth,crop yielding and seed development by helping the transfer of water and nutrition in plants.It is essential in the balance between sugar and starch,and functions in the movemnet of sugar and carbohydrates.

Why Chelates?

Although concentrations of micronutrients in soil and plant tissue are relatively low, they play very important role in plant metabolism. However, uptake of microelements by roots from soil or nutrient solution could be limited due to low chemical stability of those elements in soil /solution which results in lower plant availability. ...[More]

Copyright © 2017.NCCM All rights reserved.